Язык:

PERFUME OF THE YEAR 2020

Fashion perfumes are the ones that drive you crazy. It doesn't matter when they were released: last month or several decades ago. We will put them in the place of honor in our room. But I don't want to keep up with the Times. Therefore, we constantly monitor the latest arrivals: what if an unprecedented perfume masterpiece appears among the sparkling bottles?

Sort by:
Filter

Fashion for perfumes is not very variable. And this is its difference from the usual fashion industry, when brands annually present four collections of clothing, shoes and accessories. Among the fragrant creations, there is no strong staff turnover. New songs are considered two-year-old compositions, because they do not always reach the shelves immediately after release. And some lucky ones hold the attention for a long time and become popular within a decade. And yet certain trends in perfumery can be identified.

The fashion trend of 2020 is niche perfumes. The interest in this flavorful product among consumers is off the scale. In 2019, the sale of perfumes in this segment increased by 1.5 times compared to 2018, according to an authoritative economic source forbes. And the happy hours for the selective and niche brands will continue into the twenties of the 21st century. 

As for individual notes, it is difficult to single out the olfactory favorite of 2020. In the fashion industry, there is no rigid dictate of style and form, designers tend to be different. The same can be said about perfumes. In fashion, there are diverse olfactory trends, which will allow us to differ from others and collect our unique perfume wardrobe.

In 2020, both floral and marine scents will be popular. The rose chord remains on trend. This can be seen in the perfumes Lancome Idole, Miss Dior Rose N’Roses Christian Dior. There is a general craving for calm and harmony in the world. In perfumery, this trend is reflected in the fashion for soothing fresh fragrances that give a feeling of lightness and peace.

Язык:

новинки парфюмерии 2020 года

Сортировать по:
Фильтр
Быстрый заказ
Быстрый заказ
Быстрый заказ
Быстрый заказ
Быстрый заказ
Быстрый заказ
Быстрый заказ
Быстрый заказ
Быстрый заказ
Быстрый заказ
Быстрый заказ
Быстрый заказ
Быстрый заказ
Быстрый заказ

Модные духи – те, которые сводят с ума именно Вас. И неважно, когда они были выпущены: в прошлом месяце или несколько десятков лет тому назад. Именно их водрузим на почетное место в своей комнате. Но и отставать от Времени не хочется. Посему мы постоянно следим за новейшими поступлениями: а вдруг среди сверкающих флаконов появится небывалый парфюмерный шедевр? 

Мода на парфюмы не отличается большой изменчивостью. И в этом её отличие от привычной нам fashion-индустрии, когда бренды ежегодно представляют по четыре коллекции одежды, обуви и аксессуаров. Среди благоухающих творений сильной текучки кадров не наблюдается. Новиночками считаются композиции и двухгодичной давности, ведь они не всегда достигают прилавков сразу после выпуска. А иные счастливчики удерживают внимание надолго и становятся популярными в течение десятилетия. И всё же определенные тенденции в парфюмерии можно обозначить.

Модный тренд 2020 года – нишевая парфюмерия. Интерес к этой ароматной продукции у потребителей зашкаливает. В 2019 году продажа парфюмов этого сегмента возросла в 1,5 раза по сравнению с 2018 г., сообщает авторитетный экономический источник forbes. И счастливые часы для брендов селективных и niche продолжатся в двадцатые годы XXI века. 

Что касается отдельных нот, то выделить ольфактивного фаворита 2020 года сложно. В fashion-индустрии нет жесткого диктата фасона и формы, дизайнеры тяготеют к разообразию. То же самое можно сказать о парфюмерии. В моде разноплановые ольфактивные веяния, что позволит нам отличаться от других и собрать своей уникальный парфюмерный гардероб.

В 2020 популярны будут как цветочные, так и морские ароматы. Остается в тренде аккорд розы. Это видно по парфюмам Lancome Idole, Miss Dior Rose N’Roses Christian Dior. В мире наблюдается общая тяга к спокойствию и гармонии. В парфюмерии эта тенденция отражается в моде на умиротворяющие свежие благоухания, дающие ощущение легкости и покоя.